Monday, May 23, 2016

Harbor Truck Bodies Stocking Ford Dealers - Northern California and Northern Nevada

Here are dealers who consistently stock a good selection of Harbor Bodies. Because they are stocking dealers, they receive special discounts they can pass on to their customers. Give them a call!

Ford Fairfield
3050 Auto Mall Ct
Fairfield CA 94534
844-353-3848 Main
707-337-2921 Cell
Kent Fry
kentfry@fordfairfield.com
www.FairfieldWorkTrucks.com


Big Valley Ford
3282 Auto Center Circle
Stockton CA 95212
209-870-4473 Main
209-870-4453 Fax
Doug Subke
d.subke@bigvalleyford.com
www.bigvalleyford.com


Corning Ford
2280 Short Dr
Corning CA 96021
800-954-0718 Main
530-824-4348 Fax
Kelly Breedlove
Francis Hopping
www.corningford.com


Country Ford Trucks
1720 Herndon Rd
Ceres CA 95307
209-541-3673 Main
209-593-7326 Cell
Charlie Fernandes, Owner
www.countryfordtrucks.com


Crown Motors (Ford)
555 W Cypress Ave
Redding CA 96601
530-241-4321 Main
530-246-2615 Fax
Bill Dawson
bdawson@crownmotorsredding.com
www.crownmotorsredding.com


Rio Vista Ford
1010 State Hwy 12
Rio Vista CA 94571
707-374-6411 Main
707-301-0660 Cell
Kenny Adgate
riovistaford@yahoo.com
www.riovistaford.com


Oroville Ford
11350 Oro Dam Blvd
Oroville CA 95965
530-533-3313 Main
Chris Goodhue
flrngc33@yahoo.com
www.orovilleford.com


Fremont Ford
39700 Balentine Dr
Newark CA 94560
510-651-5600 Main
Dave Elkins
delkins@fremontford.com
Rob Rakosi
rrakosi@fremontford.com
www.FremontFord.com


Future Ford - Roseville
650 Auto Mall Dr
Roseville Automall
Roseville CA 95661
916-786-3673 Main
916-786-7962 Fax
Tom Netherby
netherby@futureford.com
www.futurefordroseville.com


Future Ford of Concord
2285 Diamond Blvd
Concord CA 94520
925-686-5000 Main
925-681-3465 Fax
Sandy Zukowski
sandyfleet@yahoo.com
www.futurefordcommercialsales.com


Future Ford of Sacramento
4825 Madison Ave
Sacramento CA 95841
888-573-5489 Main
916-349-3383 Fax
Jim Feusi
jimf@futurefordofsac.com
www.furturefordofsacramento.com


Future Ford of Clovis
920 W Shaw Ave
Clovis CA 93612
559-294-6342 Main
Carlos Rodriguez
carlosr@futurefordclovis.com
www.futurefordfleetclovis.com




   
Hansel Ford
3075 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa CA 95407
707-543-7300 Main
707-591-0176 Fax
Darron Kendall
dkendall@hanselauto.com
www.hanselworktrucks.com


Henry Curtis Ford
1120 Auto Center Dr
Petaluma CA 94952
707-769-2300 Main
707-762-5195 Fax
Michael Pardue
mpardue@hanselauto.com
www.henrycurtisford.com


Larry Geweke Ford
871 E Onstott Rd
Yuba City CA 95991
530-682-7693 Cell
530-821-2102 Fax
Paul Brown
pbrown@geweke.com
www.geweketrucks.com


Livermore Ford
2266 Kittyhawk Rd
Livermore CA 94551
925-294-7700 Main
925-443-5005 Fax
Steve Tehero
stehero@lagmail.net
www.livermoreford.com


Downtown Ford
525 N 16th St
Sacramento CA 95811
916-442-6931 Main
Dave Forbess
daveforbess@downtownfordsales.com
www.downtownfordsales.com


Mission Valley Truck Center
780 E Brokaw Rd
San Jose CA 95112
408-933-2375 Direct
408-483-6266 Cel-PCS
408-516-9446 Fax
Kyle Fujimoto
kfuji@mvft.net
www.missionvalleytruckcenter.com


All Star Ford
3800 Century Way
Pittsburg CA 94565
925-752-7800 Main
209-610-3656 Cell
Marshall Hausrath
mhausrath@allstarford.net
www.allstarford.net


Hoblit Motors
46 Fifth St
Colusa CA 95932
530-458-2151 Main
530-979-1296 Cell
Don Wayman
donw@hoblit.com
www.hoblitmotorsford.com


Salinas Valley Ford Truck
795 Elvee Dr
Salinas CA 93901
831-444-4467 Main
831-758-9053 Fax
Jim Lazarus
jimlazarus@salinasvalleyford.com
www.salinasvalleyfordsterling.com


Serramonte Ford
999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma CA 94014
650-755-7007 Main
408-607-7978 Cell
Jack Kitterman
jkitterman@vtaig.com
www.serramonteford.com


Harper Motors
4800 Highway 101 N
Eureka CA 95501
707-443-7311 Main
707-443-3839 Fax
Kurt Medeiros
kurtfleetman@harpermotors.com
www.harpermotors.com

No comments:

Post a Comment